V0006 Boom Boom Cats Tell Me Who… CD


Boom Boom Cats
Tell Me Who… Told You ‘Bout Lovin’?
CD      $10

Debut release from this Baltimore, MD band!  Recorded at Vinylux Studios, these eleven tracks capture the excitement and energy of their eight original tunes and their well-chosen covers.

1.  Tell Me Who
2.  The Opening Act
3.  Crazy, Crazy Lovin’
4.  Rooster in a Henhouse
5.  Every Time That Record Plays
6.  Right String But the Wrong Yo-Yo
7.  Two Bop
8.  Long Time
9.  Go Go Go
10. It’s Raining Tonight
11. Diamonds